Vulcan Electric Inc.
205B Konrad Cres. Markham,
Ontario, Canada L3R 8T9

Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-268-6949
Telephone: 905-513-1550
Fax: 905-513-1557
Email: info@vulcanelectric.ca

Contacts
Simon Plant, President & Plant Manager,
simonplant@chargers.ca
Richard C. Duncan, P.Eng., Chief Engineer,
rickduncan@chargers.ca
Kathy Ransom, Customer Service,
kathy@chargers.ca

Purchasing Manager,
purchasing@chargers.ca

Support Contacts
Telephone: 905-513-1550
Fax: 905-513-1557
Support: support@vulcanelectric.ca
Product Info & Sales: products@vulcanelectric.ca
Returns & Warranty Info: returns@vulcanelectric.ca
Customer Service: service@vulcanelectric.ca