Vulcan Electric Inc.
205B Konrad Cres. Markham,
Ontario, Canada L3R 8T9


Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-268-6949
Telephone: 905-513-1550
For Sales and Technical Support: Press 1
For Purchasing: Press 2
For Accounts Payable: Press 3
For Accounts Receivable: Press 4
For reception: Press 5 or stay on the line.
Fax: 905-513-1557

Contact Information

Simon Plant, Applications Specialist:
simon@chargers.ca
Sean Rapley, Sales & Customer Service:
sean@chargers.ca
Purchasing:
purchasing@chargers.ca
Accounts Payable:
ap@chargers.ca

Accounts Receivable:
ar@chargers.ca

Support:
support@chargers.ca

Product Info:
product@chargers.ca

Returns & Warranty:
returns@chargers.ca